Can someone from support remove my account and any associated data? From what I understand, you'll anonymize it so anything I've contributed will stay up. I'm perfectly fine with that. My role shifted a few years ago and I haven't touched an Elasticsearch cluster since.
On it. Thanks for your contribution.
This topic was automatically closed 28 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.