Error registering plugin, Pipeline aborted due to error (<TypeError: can't dup Fixnum>), Failed to execute action

Hi, everyone:
I'm a beginner on ELK and trying to load data from mysql to elasticsearch(for next step i want query them via javarestclient), so i used logstash6.2.4 and elasticsearch6.2.4. and followed a example here.
when i run: bin/logstash -f /path/to/my.conf, i got error:

[2018-04-22T10:15:08,713][ERROR][logstash.pipeline        ] Error registering plugin {:pipeline_id=>"main", :plugin=>"<LogStash::Inputs::Jdbc jdbc_connection_string=>\"jdbc:mysql://localhost:3306/testdb\", jdbc_user=>\"root\", jdbc_password=><password>, jdbc_driver_library=>\"/usr/local/logstash-6.2.4/config/mysql-connector-java-6.0.6.jar\", jdbc_driver_class=>\"com.mysql.jdbc.Driver\", statement=>\"SELECT * FROM testtable\", id=>\"7ff303d15d8fc2537248f48fae5f3925bca7649bbafc30d2cd52394ea9961797\", enable_metric=>true, codec=><LogStash::Codecs::Plain id=>\"plain_f8d44c47-8421-4bb9-a6b9-0b34e0aceb13\", enable_metric=>true, charset=>\"UTF-8\">, jdbc_paging_enabled=>false, jdbc_page_size=>100000, jdbc_validate_connection=>false, jdbc_validation_timeout=>3600, jdbc_pool_timeout=>5, sql_log_level=>\"info\", connection_retry_attempts=>1, connection_retry_attempts_wait_time=>0.5, last_run_metadata_path=>\"/Users/chu/.logstash_jdbc_last_run\", use_column_value=>false, tracking_column_type=>\"numeric\", clean_run=>false, record_last_run=>true, lowercase_column_names=>true>", :error=>"can't dup Fixnum", :thread=>"#<Thread:0x3fae16e2 run>"}