Error when running pipelines.yml

Hello,

I'm a newbie in Elastic community and I'm trying to run my pipelines.yml on /etc/logstash/ using this command /usr/share/logstash/bin/logstash -f pipelines.yml but all I'm getting is the error below...

[WARN ] 2022-05-02 14:58:01.267 [LogStash::Runner] multilocal - Ignoring the 'pipelines.yml' file because modules or command line options are specified
[ERROR] 2022-05-02 14:58:06.399 [Converge PipelineAction::Create<main>] agent - Failed to execute action {:action=>LogStash::PipelineAction::Create/pipeline_id:main, :exception=>"LogStash::ConfigurationError", :message=>"Expected one of [ \\t\\r\\n], \"#\", \"input\", \"filter\", \"output\" at line 5, column 1 (byte 221) after ", :backtrace=>["/usr/share/logstash/logstash-core/lib/logstash/compiler.rb:32:in `compile_imperative'", "org/logstash/execution/AbstractPipelineExt.java:187:in `initialize'", "org/logstash/execution/JavaBasePipelineExt.java:72:in `initialize'", "/usr/share/logstash/logstash-core/lib/logstash/java_pipeline.rb:47:in `initialize'", "/usr/share/logstash/logstash-core/lib/logstash/pipeline_action/create.rb:50:in `execute'", "/usr/share/logstash/logstash-core/lib/logstash/agent.rb:384:in `block in converge_state'"]}

pipelines.yml

# This file is where you define your pipelines. You can define multiple.
# For more information on multiple pipelines, see the documentation:
#   https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/logstash/current/multiple-pipelines.html

- pipeline.id: apache
  path.config: "/etc/logstash/conf.d/apache.conf"
  pipeline.workers: 1

apache.conf

input {
        kafka{
            bootstrap_servers => "ipaddress:port"
            topics => ["apache-topic"]
        }
}
filter {
         grok {
# GROK PATTERNS
        }
}
output {
        elasticsearch {
                hosts => ["localhost:9200"]
                index => "apache"
                user => "elastic"
                password => "password"
                }
        stdout{
                }