Filebeat docker help

Sorry if these questions have been answered before, I am new to elastic and cannot find the answers

I have an entry in my docker logs that looks like this

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 15:40:23 GMT - info: Prematch events sync process started

When filebeat ships it elastic it ends up like this

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 15:40:23 GMT - e[32minfoe[39m: Prematch events sync process started

Firstly can I get rid of the "e[32m" and "e[39m"?

Secondly, I get rid of the timestamp as there is already a field for this?

Thirdly I am seeing these errors. How can I stop them?

ERROR readjson/json.go:52 Error decoding JSON: invalid character 'a' looking for beginning of value
ERROR readjson/json.go:52 Error decoding JSON: invalid character 'a' looking for beginning of value
ERROR readjson/json.go:52 Error decoding JSON: invalid character 'W' looking for beginning of value
ERROR readjson/json.go:52 Error decoding JSON: invalid character ':' looking for beginning of value
ERROR readjson/json.go:52 Error decoding JSON: json: cannot unmarshal number into Go value of type map[stri
ERROR readjson/json.go:52 Error decoding JSON: invalid character ':' looking for beginning of value
ERROR readjson/json.go:52 Error decoding JSON: invalid character 'c' looking for beginning of value
ERROR readjson/json.go:52 Error decoding JSON: json: cannot unmarshal number into Go value of type map[stri

I forgot to include my config

#=========================== Filebeat inputs =============================
filebeat.inputs:
{% if inventory_hostname in groups['containers'] | default() %}

• type: container
    paths:
    • '/var/lib/docker/containers//.log'
      multiline.pattern: '[1]'
      multiline.negate: false
      multiline.match: after
      json.message_key: msg
      exclude_lines:
    • "^There are no requests to send"
    • "^Request method 'GET' not supported"
      fields:
      spenvironment.name: {{ env }}
      {% endif %}