Grok Trying to continue with pattern based on match

Hi, I'm still new to grok and logstash, and appreciate any help. So, I'm currently setting up a grok pattern, to extract a field from a large message field with a lot of human text. The data is extremely unstructured, so I am attempting to extract the source number from the source id, which looks like S012345.
The pattern i setup:
grok {
match => {
"message" => "source id%{GREEDYDATA:name}[sS]%{NUMBER:source_id}"
}
}
However, for 50% of the cases the source id is turning out to be the current index's ID, due to the word source id being present sometimes in paragraphs.
My question comes here: Is there anyway to insert a condition within grok, to continue to search for a match if the source_id == index_id? I've been looking at the syntax for a while, but couldn't really find a similar scenario. Thank you for your help.

Hi Talal,

Some sample data would provide a little clarity.

Where is this index_id field?

Hi NerdSec, Thank you very much for your time.
The index_id field is ingested from the data. While the source_ID will be extracted from the message field.The JSON template from the data includes 3 fields, Applicant field, the Index_ID field, and the message field. The message field is extremely unstructured throughout.
A sample message field where the pattern makes a mistake would be:
"The specifications statement is identical to the Source_ID device.
RE: S123039
Index_ID S123039
Source_ID Electrical Appliance S120492
Dated October 6, 2016
Received October 7, 2016"