How to segregate the multiple cluster in Discover?

Installed elastic-agent standalone for kubernetes in our 4 kubernetes cluster and for all the cluster we have only one elasticsearch cluster with 3 node.
Now the problem is that we are not able to segregate the Cluster logs in Discover because all the logs are comming with same indices. Is there any way we can set different name to all the cluster.