JDBC Sqlserver to elastic search : one input to different output?

Hello,

I am quite new to logstash configuration, in fact I learned about logstash altogether yesterday.
Please feel free to direct me to documentation if my question is excessively obvious, here it goes :

I have a sqlserver2016 database that I want to index in elasticsearch using logstash.

Here is my logstash config file which somewhat works :

input {
jdbc {
jdbc_driver_library => "C:\elastic\Microsoft-JDBC-Driver-6.0-for-SQL-Server\sqljdbc_6.0\enu\jre8\sqljdbc42.jar"
jdbc_driver_class => "com.microsoft.sqlserver.jdbc.SQLServerDriver"
jdbc_connection_string => "jdbc:sqlserver://10.11.12.13:1433;databaseName=testdb1;integratedSecurity=false;user=ElasticExtractor;password=flyingweisels;"
jdbc_user => "ElasticExtractor"
jdbc_password => "flyingweisels"
statement => "select top 150000 Item_ID itemid,merchant_id merchantid,modelnumber,language_id from items order by Item_Id desc"
}
}
output {
elasticsearch {
hosts => "localhost:9200"
index => "testdata"
document_type => "testtype"
document_id => "%{itemid}"
}
}

So what this file is supposed to do, as configured is insert 150k items in elasticSearch. Somewhat it only imports about a third of that, such as 62 382 in this case. If I try to insert 50k it only inserts about 20k.
Is there an obvious reason why it would do that ?

Here is the current execution log :

[2017-09-01T08:16:31,923][INFO ][logstash.outputs.elasticsearch] Elasticsearch pool URLs updated {:changes=>{:removed=>[], :added=>[http://localhost:9200/]}}
[2017-09-01T08:16:31,927][INFO ][logstash.outputs.elasticsearch] Running health check to see if an Elasticsearch connection is working {:healthcheck_url=>http://localhost:9200/, :path=>"/"}
[2017-09-01T08:16:32,006][WARN ][logstash.outputs.elasticsearch] Restored connection to ES instance {:url=>"http://localhost:9200/"}
[2017-09-01T08:16:32,007][INFO ][logstash.outputs.elasticsearch] Using mapping template from {:path=>nil}