Logs from different domain not found in Kibana

Hi guys!
As a first point, I'm really new in ELK, and in *nix stuff also, I'm mostly a windows guy... So this topic is pretty hard for me.
But I have an annoying issue with ELK. I have a few windows AD domains, and all Domain Controllers (DC) configured to send Security logs to Logstash server with help of local nxlog agents (I'm not sure using the right terminology or not). The ELK stack in my case contains 2 servers (2.3.3), one with Logstash and Kibana next to Elasticsearch cluster, the other one just the another part of the cluster. (servers and clients are WS2012R2)
The ELK stack is installed by my predecessor into domain ALPHA, and over Kibana I able to see logs from Domain Controllers in ALPHA, but that is not true for DCs from domain BRAVO (nor domain CHARLIE or DELTA...). I checked the configuration of local nxlog agents, almost the same, just the destination port is different a little bit, but in LogStash side, both of the ports are handled in the configuration.
I also able to see established connections between LogStash server and a DC in domain BRAVO.
I never saw, but others claim this worked a while ago, and I must believe that's true :slight_smile:

Already tried restart the services, restart the computers, servers and clients as well, check health status (green), checked the configurations, check other logs, but unable to find any related information or solve it. My suspicion is a cross domain privilege (access denied) thing, because the nxlog agents run under LOCAL SYSTEM, but also unable to find error events related access denies... The domains are under one forest, fully trusted with each other.

Give me some clue please, where to start the debug! Thanks in advance!

If NXLog has problems connecting to Logstash I'd expect there to be complaints about this in the NXLog log file.