Logstash 7.5.0 configuration error

Hi I'm new to ELK and I want to connect Logstash to Elasticsearch, but my data doesn't go to Elasticsearch. Everytime I try to run Logstash I get an error.

[2019-12-03T16:14:10,102][INFO ][logstash.runner ] Starting Logstash {"logstash.version"=>"7.5.0"}
[2019-12-03T16:14:11,788][ERROR][logstash.agent ] Failed to execute action {:action=>LogStash::PipelineAction::Create/pipeline_id:main, :exception=>"LogStash::ConfigurationError", :message=>"Expected one of [ \t\r\n], "#", "input", "filter", "output" at line 2, column 1 (byte 2) after \n", :backtrace=>["/usr/share/logstash/logstash-core/lib/logstash/compiler.rb:41:in compile_imperative'", "/usr/share/logstash/logstash-core/lib/logstash/compiler.rb:49:in compile_graph'", "/usr/share/logstash/logstash-core/lib/logstash/compiler.rb:11:in block in compile_sources'", "org/jruby/RubyArray.java:2584:in map'", "/usr/share/logstash/logstash-core/lib/logstash/compiler.rb:10:in compile_sources'", "org/logstash/execution/AbstractPipelineExt.java:156:in initialize'", "org/logstash/execution/JavaBasePipelineExt.java:47:in initialize'", "/usr/share/logstash/logstash-core/lib/logstash/java_pipeline.rb:26:in initialize'", "/usr/share/logstash/logstash-core/lib/logstash/pipeline_action/create.rb:36:in execute'", "/usr/share/logstash/logstash-core/lib/logstash/agent.rb:326:in block in converge_state'"]}
[2019-12-03T16:14:12,317][INFO ][logstash.agent ] Successfully started Logstash API endpoint {:port=>9600}
[2019-12-03T16:14:17,243][INFO ][logstash.runner ] Logstash shut down.

This is the config file I use, I can't seem to find what is wrong.

input {
file {
path => "/var/log/customapacheacceslog"
start_postition => "beginning"
}
}

filter {
mutate { replace => { "type" => "apache_access" } }
grok {
match => { "message" => "%{COMBINEDAPACHELOG}" }
}
date {
match => [ "timestamp", "dd/MMM/yyyy:HH:mm:ss Z"]
}
}

output {
elasticsearch {
hosts => ["localhost:9200"]
}
stdout { codec => rubydebug }
}