Logstash cannot call SQL Stored Procedure

Hi ELK Folks,
I have an issue with pulling the data by calling a SQL Stored Procedure. I am using logstash agent to push the data and we are trying to pull in SQL Data in the form of a Stored Procedure.
Its keep on throwing an error saying that the syntax is wrong...
I checked the documentation to find what is the correct syntax to use in the .conf file to call data from a stored procedure..
Any inputs here folks..

Thanks
Vikram Y

If you show us what you've tried (i.e. your configuration) and the exact error message it might be possible to help you.

Hi Magnus Bäck,
We got the solution here. Instead of the statement (where we add the sql stament) we called a file with the stored proc with value 'statement_filepath" and it worked fine.
Thanks
Vikram Y

Hi Vikram,
I am a newbie to ElasticSearch, can you please provide he steps you took in order to achieve this.

Thanks & Regards,
vamsi

Hi Vamsidhar,
If u use the full sql statement then use this in ur logstash config file:
statement => "SELECT Distinct([StartInterv****
If u use a Stored Proc, then save a txt file with the stored proc name and use this in ur logstash config file:
statement_filepath => "C:\Users\filename.txt"

Thanks
Vikram Y

Hi Vikram,

Thanks for the quick response, i tried the below method but am still getting the error, please check the config file and the text file below and let me know what i am doing wrong here.

config:
input {
jdbc {
jdbc_driver_library => "C:\Program Files\Microsoft SQL Server JDBC Driver\sqljdbc_6.0\enu\sqljdbc4.jar"
jdbc_driver_class => "com.microsoft.sqlserver.jdbc.SQLServerDriver"
jdbc_connection_string => "jdbc:sqlserver://192.168.91.34\devohms;databaseName=YOLOMED"
jdbc_user => "vamsi"
jdbc_password => "vamsi"
file{
path => "C:\ElasticSearch\logstash-2.3.4\bin\File_Name.txt"
}
jdbc_paging_enabled => "true"
jdbc_page_size => "50000"
}
}

IF you want to add Filter you can add one

filter {

#}

output {
elasticsearch {