Logstash date extraction in logs

Hello,
I'm new to Elastic stack and i'm currently running an ELK stack on windows with Filebeat. I can see data in Kibana but the displayed timestamp does not correspond to the date written in the logs which is annoying for me.
I tried to change the .conf file and add a filter, but that was unsuccessful. Could you explain me the procedure to solve my problem ? Is there a problem of mapping ?
Here's my .conf file :
# Sample Logstash configuration for creating a simple
# Beats -> Logstash -> Elasticsearch pipeline.

input {
  beats {
    port => 5044
  }
}
filter {
  date {
    match => [ "logdate", "dd-MM-yyyy HH:mm:ss" ]
	target => "@timestamp"
  }
}
output {
  elasticsearch {
    hosts => ["http://localhost:9200"]
    index => "%{[@metadata][beat]}-%{[@metadata][version]}-%{+YYYY.MM.dd}"
    #user => "elastic"
    #password => "changeme"
  }
}

Should I define logdate somewhere ?
The format of the date in my logs is for instance : 12-05-2018 16:50:20
Thank you

On the JSON tab in Kibana, what does the field that contains the timestamp look like?

Without a timezone in your date I believe it is being interpreted by elasticsearch as UTC instead of your local time.

Do you talk about that ? 1

I'm not sure that timezone is the problem ; even with a gap in dates, my logs should be displayed on different dates since they are not from the same day.

I found the grok debugger in Kibana to test different filters.
I tried to create a custom pattern with Grok to detect my date. My sample data is :
11-05-2018 17:43:45
My filter is :

filter {
grok {
match => [
"message", "%{DATESTAMP_PERSO:m_timestamp} "
]
}
date {
match => [ "m_timestamp" , "dd-MM-yyyy HH:mm:ss" ]
}
}
}

And my custom pattern is :

DATESTAMP_PERSO %{MONTHDAY}-%{MONTHNUM}-%{YEAR} %{HOUR}:%{MINUTE}:%{SECOND}

After many tries, i always get the error of empty char :