Logstash does not create index on elasticsearch

Hello, I am new to Elastic, I need help with the development of Logstash, I could not get any logstash to automatically create indexes in ElasticSearch.

I have created 2 logstast .conf and none create the indexes, I leave both here, can anyone tell me how to do it?

input {
jdbc {
jdbc_driver_library => "/etc/logstash/conf.d/mssql-jdbc-8.4.0.jre11.jar"
jdbc_connection_string => "jdbc:sqlserver://IPADDRESS:PORT;databaseName=DASHBOAR_TABLEAU;user=XXXXXX;password=XXXXXXXXXX"
jdbc_driver_class => "com.microsoft.sqlserver.jdbc.SQLServerDriver"
schedule => "5 * * * *"
jdbc_user => "XXXXXX"
statement => "SELECT [APPLICATION_NAME]
,[TRANSACTION_NAME]
,[LOCATION_NAME]
,[STATUS_ID]
,[EM_RESULT_VALUE]
,[FECHA] FROM ICBC_BPM_TRANS_ALL_DBS WHERE FECHA >= DATEADD(MINUTE,-15, getdate())
and FECHA <= getdate()"
}
}

output {
elasticsearch {
hosts => ["https://:<puerto de conexion "]
user => ""
password => "contraseña admin local de elastic cloud"
index => "Testing"
}
stdout { codec => rubydebug }
}

input {

beats {
port => 5044
}
}

output {

elasticsearch {
hosts => ["https://:<puerto de conexion "]
user => ""
password => "contraseña admin local de elastic cloud"
index => "%{[@metadata][beat]}-%{[@metadata][version]}"
}
}

does the ES user in your output settings have privileges to create index ? (I assume yes, since in pwd looks you are using the ES out of the box admin pwd), here is a base logstash output sample settings

elasticsearch {

user => "your_id"
		password => "your_pwd"

hosts => ["server_1:9200","server_n:9200","server_x:9200"]
		document_id => "optional-if-you-want-set-for-specific-input-prop-as-id"

index => "my_sample_index_%{+YYYYMMdd}"
		doc_as_upsert => true
		action => "update"
		}

I suggest set a sample index name for your index, like "test123", not sure if the variables and concatenation are correct, I would say "go to the basis" and verify at least the index is created.