Logstash.outputs.elasticsearch] UNEXPECTED POOL ERROR {:e=>#<LogStash::Outputs::ElasticSearch::HttpClient::Pool::NoConnectionAvailableError: No Available connections>}

I am new to ELK stack and also to td-agent. purpose of this installation is to store application logs...i had installed elasticsearch(9200),kibana(5601),logastash (5044)and td-agent(8888)....

But elasticsearch ,kibana is working where as logstash and td-agent no with the port numbers...i checked ports are listening.

Also i am not sure how to check my ELK is working or not.

please help me ASAP

HI @divyadaka,

Could you pls share the elasticsearch and logstash logs for more understanding.

ES Log: /var/log/elasticsearch/.log
Ls Log: /var/log/logstah/.log

Also, share the YML file for both.

ES conf file: /etc/elasticsearch/elasticsearch.yml
Ls pipeline file: /etc/logsatsh/.yml

Regards,
Harsh Bajaj

As i see there are many .log files in elasticsearch, logstash, please let me what exactly you want to look at...

Also in yml file...so that i can check and confirm us..

Note:security reasons to share the entire files

Hi @divyadaka,

FOr elasticserch and logstash logs you can check the date and time and share accordingly when the problem is arise.

For Yml file i mentioned above i.e. elasticsearch.yml file and in logstash pipeline file where you mentioned input plugins.filter plugins and o/p plugins.

I can understand about security concern and please don't share information related to you organization/business.

Regards,
Harsh Bajaj

now in elasticsearch.log i dont see any error or warning..it contains only info

in Logstash LOG file i had 2 errors...u can see below..I think proble with input file of logstash

A)[2019-07-26T12:26:38,349][ ERROR ][logstash.inputs.file ] Unknown setting 'ssl' for file

[2019-07-26T12:26:38,349][ ERROR ][logstash.inputs.file ] Unknown setting 'ssl_certificate' for file

[2019-07-26T12:26:38,349][ ERROR ][logstash.inputs.file ] Unknown setting 'ssl_key' for file