Multiline, Multi Field input question - newbie here

I am putting together bits and pieces from examples to create my first custom filebeats input.

I have 10s of thousands of these files, that I would like to read into ES.

cdv_nrings=8
cdv_phone=16188835888
cdv_informat=NONE
cdv_tries=1
cdv_callTime=0
cdv_newApp=arcVXML2
cdv_retryInterval=0
cdv_initialScript=http://10.30.30.17:8080/pre/vui/aOut/1176825
cdv_applicationData=15740
# 2015/09/18 17:03:16 
##Fri Sep 18 17:03:59 2015
#OutboundRetCode:603 VXML Event: error.com.arc.tel_initiatecall.tel_failure

I was thinking that I want to define some group names to match my unique field names:
My regex doesn't work in the online testers, I cant see to describe the new line properly, maybe that's not my problem?

multiline.pattern: '=(?P<cdv_nrings>re\w+$)\n=(?P<cdv_phone>re\w+$)\n=(?P<cdv_informat>re\w+$)\n=(?P<cdv_tries>re\w+$)\n=(?P<cdv_callTime>re\w+$)\n=(?P<cdv_newApp>re\w+$)\n=(?P<cdv_retryInterval>re\w+$)\n=(?P<cdv_initialScript>re\w+$)\n=(?P<cdv_applicationData>re\w+$)\n#(?P<date>re\w+$)\n##(?P<daydate>re\w+$)\n#(?P<OutboundRetCode>re\w+$)'

Then in my filebeat.yml file I would match the group name to the field name:

- type: log
  enabled: true
  close_eof: true
  paths:
    - C:\OCS\work\0.CDF*
  fields:
    log_type: work_active
    cdv_nrings: cdv_nrings
    cdv_phone: cdv_phone
    cdv_informat: cdv_informat
    cdv_tries: cdv_tries
    cdv_callTime: cdv_callTime
    cdv_newApp: cdv_newApp
    cdv_retryInterval: cdv_retryInterval
    cdv_initialScript: cdv_initialScript
    cdv_applicationData: cdv_applicationData
    date: date
    daydate: daydate
    OutboundRetCode: OutboundRetCode