Timestamp is ingest timestamp, not event timestamp

I am using Filebeat to send single line ELFF formatted logs from a Bluecoat proxy to Logstash. I believe I am grokking out the timestamp field correctly from the message, but the timestamp in ElasticSearch for all these events is the ingest timestamp, not the timestamp from the event. Everything else seems to be working fine. I do not have any grok parse errors.

I'm new to this; I've worked through everything else, but this one has me stumped and Google isn't helping. Any suggestions?

Sample sanitized data and logstash config below.

Sample Data
2020-08-20 20:10:27 29 11.26.90.201 200 TCP_ACCELERATED 39 293 CONNECT tcp some.website.org 443 / - - - 11.12.13.14 - - "Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Fedora; Linux x86_64; rv:60.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/60.0" DENIED "Technology;Web Ads/Analytics" - 12.13.14.15 8080 10.20.30.40 1.2.3.4 - none - none - "none" "none" 2020-08-20 20:10:27 66 11.47.42.201 200 TCP_ACCELERATED 39 224 CONNECT tcp another.example.com 443 / - - - 13.14.15.16 - - "Apache-HttpClient/UNAVAILABLE (java 1.4)" OBSERVED "Business/Economy" - 12.13.14.15 8080 2.3.4.5 7.8.9.10 - none - none - "none" "none"

Logstash

filter {

grok {