Unable to start Winlogbeat [solved - corrupt exe file]

Hello,

I'm new to the ELK Stack, and I'm traing to make a lab environment to show to my employeer the beneficts of use this technology.

I'm already installed ElasticSearch, Kibana and Logstash in a CentOS 7 Server.

Now I'm trying to configure WinLogbeat on a Windows Server 2012 R2 Server, to ship the logs to Logstash.

I configured the file winlogbeat.yml with this parameters:
winlogbeat:

registry_file: "C:/ProgramData/winlogbeat/.winlogbeat.yml"
event_logs:
- name: Application
ignore_older: 72h
- name: Security
- name: System
output:
logstash:
hosts: ["10.11.3.215:5044"]

I configured a certificate in the Logstash Input, so I copied the certificate to Winlogbeat (I already tried to not use the certificate too)

tls:
certificate_authorities: C:\Program Files\winlogbeat\logstash-forwarder.crt

shipper:
logging:
to_files: true
files:
path: C:\ProgramData\winlogbeat\Logs
rotateeverybytes: 10485760 # = 10MB
level: info

When I try to run the winlogbeat.exe executable as a service, it fails. When I try to run it from command line, I obtain this answer:

C:\Program Files\Winlogbeat>winlogbeat.exe -c winlogbeat.yml
This version of C:\Program Files\Winlogbeat\winlogbeat.exe is not compatible with the version of Windows you're running. Check your computer's system information and then contact the software publisher.
C:\Program Files\Winlogbeat>

If I review the Event Viewer of Windows, I see:
Source: Application\Wow64 Emulation Layer
Details: The program or feature "??\C:\Program Files\Winlogbeat\winlogbeat.exe" cannot start or run due to incompatibity with 64-bit versions of Windows. Please contact the software vendor to ask if a 64-bit Windows compatible version is available.

I tried WinLogbeat in another Windows Server, 2008 R2, with the same result that I'm showing in this post.

Can you help me? What I'm doing grong?

Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Alejandro Guida