Xml filter for dynamic xml

Hi

I am still new to elasticsearch and are having som trouble importing xml-data and structuring this in a way that allows me to do meaningful aggeregations in kibana on the data from the xml.
I am importing data from an sql-database. One of the columns in the table contains dynamic xml similar to this:

<collection>
    <row>
        <field name="Price" type="number" value="1549" />
        <field name="Marked" type="text" value="Completed" />
        <field name="TransactionDatetime" type="datetime" value="2018-11-07 20:00:00Z" />
        <field name="Tag" type="text" value="A-Commercial" />
    </row>
</collection>

The number of fields and the attributes "name" and "type" will be static for "groups" within the index. Eg. I have my index "myindex" containing 100 000 documents containing a field "group" which contains a number between 1 and 100. All documents with group=1 will have the same number of fields with the same "name" and "type", but a different "value" attribute for each document. Same goes for groups 2-100.

In logstash I have used the xml-filter to import this data:

xml {
    force_array => false
    source => "data"
    target => "xmlitemdata"
}

This imports the data and creates a field xmlitemdata which looks like this in kibana:

"xmlitemdata": {
  "row": {
    "field": [
      {
        "name": "Price",
        "value": "1549",
        "type": "number"
      },
      {
        "name": "Marked",
        "value": "Completed",
        "type": "text"
      },
      {
        "name": "TransactionDatetime",
        "value": "2018-11-07 20:00:00Z",
        "type": "datetime"
      },
      {
        "name": "Tag",
        "value": "A-Commercial",
        "type": "text"
      }
    ]
  }
}