Xml filtering subfields

Hey!
I'm a complete beginner to everything elasticsearch/logstash/kibana related, so please have mercy. I have a xml-File with many Eventlogs that is (simplified) structured like this:

<xmldata>
        <Event>
             <Computer>...</Computer>
             <EventData> 
                <Data Name = "ErrorCode"> 0 </Data>
                <Data Name = "PrincipalSamName"> .support </Data>
                <Data Name = "Status"> 0xc00484b2 </Data>
             </EventData>
        </Event>
        <Event>
       </Event>
   </xmldata>

My problem is, that I don't know how to properly acces all the subfields in the EventData Block.

So far my config file looks like this:

input {
  file {
        path => "/media/sf_Shared_Folder/test/logstash/evtx_middle.xml"
        start_position => beginning
        sincedb_path => "/dev/null"
        codec => multiline
        {
                pattern => "^<\?xmldata .*>"
                negate =>"true"
                what => "previous"
                max_lines => 2000
        }
        }
       }

filter {
  xml {
        source => "message"
        target => "theXML"
        store_xml =>"false"
        remove_namespaces => true
        xpath => ["/xmldata/Event", "Event"]
       }

mutate {
        remove_field => ["message"]
         }

split {
        field => "[Event]"
        }

xml {
        source => "Event"
        store_xml => "false"
        xpath =>[
                "/Event/System/Computer/text()","Computer",               
                "/Event/EventData/Data/@Name","Data Name",
                "/Event/EventData/Data/text()","Data"
                ]
      } 
    mutate {
        update => {
                "Computer" => "%{[Computer][0]}"
                }
          }

mutate {              
          add_field => {"%{[Data Name][0]}" => "%{[Data][0]}"}
               }

date {
        match => ["SystemTime", "YYYY-MM-dd HH:mm:ss.SSSSSS"]
        timezone => "Europe/Berlin"
       }