Xml parsing issue with xpath

hi here !

I am new to use logstash groking sepcially with xml. My task is parsing xml.I successfully wrote the GROK xml filter for a specific data XML format but then i came to know that data (XML) has different formats also.Like some sample data (XML) has new attributes which caused my parsing failure.I want to know two below thing.
1-First i want to know if i grok with match then my XML filter should run.
2-Is there a way in XML filter using xpath to check specific tag is exist or not.

My logstash conf file :

grok 
	{
	   match => ["message","%{LOGLEVEL:logtype}\s*%{TIMESTAMP_ISO8601:coffii_timestamp}\s*\[%{GREEDYDATA:task_descriptor}\]\s*\[%{WORD:service_name},%{NUMBER:invocation_id},%{GREEDYDATA:jms_message_id},%{GREEDYDATA:esb_conversation_id}\]\s*%{GREEDYDATA:coffii_message}"]
	   match => ["message","%{LOGLEVEL:logtype}\s*%{TIMESTAMP_ISO8601:coffii_timestamp}\s*\[%{GREEDYDATA:task_descriptor}\]\s*\[%{WORD:service_name}?,%{NUMBER:invocation_id}?,%{GREEDYDATA:jms_message_id}?,%{GREEDYDATA:esb_conversation_id}?\]\s*%{GREEDYDATA:coffii_message}\]"]
	   match => ["message","%{LOGLEVEL:logtype}\s*%{TIMESTAMP_ISO8601:coffii_timestamp}\s*\[%{GREEDYDATA:task_descriptor}\]\s*\[%{WORD:service_name}?,%{NUMBER:invocation_id}?,%{GREEDYDATA:jms_message_id}?,%{GREEDYDATA:esb_conversation_id}?\]\s*"]

}
grok
   {
		match => ["coffii_message", "(?<inxmldata><env:Envelope(.|\r|\n)*)"]
	}
xml 
    {
	   source => ["inxmldata"]
	    target => "parsed_xml"
		store_xml => true
		remove_namespaces => "true"
		xpath => ["/Envelope/Header/Body/ConfirmScheduleRequest/Location_ID/text()","location_id"]

force_array => false

}
		mutate
		{
			 add_field => {

Location_ID => "%{[parsed_xml][Body][ConfirmScheduleRequest][Location_ID]}"
			   Reservation_ID => "%{[parsed_xml][Body][ConfirmScheduleRequest][Reservation_ID]}"
		}
		     remove_field => ["inxmldata","parsed_xml"]
	}

If You see my configuration file , First i groked