Apm-agent-attach-standalone.jar I am new , elastic APM

HI ,

I am new in elastic APM , need help to setup.

I am trying to setup run Jar using "apm-agent-attach-1.21.0-standalone.jar', but i am not able to run it.

Below is my command :
java -jar '/opt/elastic/apm/apm-agent-attach-1.21.0-standalone.jar' --include '.abc.' '.abc.jar.' --config service_name=payment --config server_url=http://apm server:8200

Below is massage After run command :-1:

2021-03-23 12:33:44.482 DEBUG Not attaching the Elastic APM agent to 31654 org.apache.catalina.startup.Bootstrap -Djava.util.logging.config.file=/opt/tomcat/conf/logging.properties -Djava.util.logging.manager=org.apache.juli.ClassLoaderLogManager -Djdk.tls.ephemeralDHKeySize=2048 -Djava.protocol.handler.pkgs=org.apache.catalina.webresources -Dspring.profiles.active=load -Dwhich.job.server=load -Dhmac.key.path=/opt/tpapi -Xms2G -Xmx10G -javaagent:/opt/newrelic/newrelic.jar -javaagent:/etc/elastic-apm-agent-1.12.0.jar -Delastic.apm.service_name=LOAD -Delastic.apm.application_packages=org.example,org.another.example -Delastic.apm.server_urls=http://apm_server:8200 -javaagent:/opt/Agent/jolokia-1.6.2/agents/jolokia-jvm.jar -Djava.endorsed.dirs= -Dcatalina.base=/opt/tomcat -Dcatalina.home=/opt/tomcat -Djava.io.tmpdir=/opt/tomcat/temp, because it is not included or excluded.