APM on docker did not send logs trace to elastic cloud

Hello everyone,
I don´t understand why my configuration APM agent and server working on docker. But on the elastic cloud does not show anything on the APM service. But in Discover metrics show.
cloud version v 7.15.2.
Can someone please explain what I should do first? I'm new to elastic and little understand everything.
This is like my problem.
https://discuss.elastic.co/t/how-to-use-apm-agent-for-hybris-application/164921

Thanks, advanced

Hi @bekk777 , welcome to the forum.

The first thing to check is your agent setup, can you describe what you have done to add the agent so we can help you on the missing parts ?

For example, do you use the -javaagent JVM option, or rely on runtime attachment (either through API or through CLI ?). Do you see anything in your application logs and/or standard output ?

1 Like

Hi Sylvain,
Thank you answer. Yes sure
This is my APM-Server which is running on docker.

apm-server:
        host: "0.0.0.0:8200"
output.elasticsearch:
        hosts: ["ip-elasticsearch:9200"]
        username: "elastic"
        password: "password"

Java agent configures like this manual: Programmatic API setup to self-attach | APM Java Agent Reference [1.x] | Elastic
Both of them are in docker run (APM-Server and java agent on the same network)
Logs from APM-server:

2022-02-01T09:30:04.762Z        DEBUG   [elasticsearch] elasticsearch/client.go:719     Ping request failed with: Get http://ip-elasticsearch:9200: dial tcp ip-elasticsearch:9200: connect: connection refused
2022-02-01T09:30:20.649Z        INFO    [request]       beater/common_handlers.go:272   handled request {"request_id": "85021106-a8cd-4d4c-9d4e-012bfecef9cf", "method": "POST", "URL": "/intake/v2/events", "content_length": -1, "remote_address": "docker-ip", "user-agent": "apm-agent-java/1.28.4 (test-agent-be)", "response_code": 202}