Can fscrawler index files from different servers?

Hi,
I am new to Elasticsearch and fscrawler, could you please let me know what are the settings I need to mention in the _settings.yaml (in fscrawler index) file so that I can index files from multiple servers.

I tried with single server, it is working! but I have files in multiple servers.
here is the single server settings file.

CODE
name: "books"
fs:
  url: "/var/www/html/file-scanner/ESFiles"
  update_rate: "15m"
  excludes:
  - "*/~*"
  json_support: false
  filename_as_id: false
  add_filesize: true
  remove_deleted: true
  add_as_inner_object: false
  store_source: false
  index_content: true
  attributes_support: false
  raw_metadata: false
  xml_support: false
  index_folders: true
  lang_detect: false
  continue_on_error: false
  ocr:
    language: "eng"
    enabled: true
    pdf_strategy: "ocr_and_text"
  follow_symlinks: false
server:
  hostname: "dev2.com"
  port: 22
  username: "swati"
  password: "password123"
elasticsearch:
  nodes:
  - url: "http://127.0.0.1:9200"
  bulk_size: 100
  flush_interval: "5s"
  byte_size: "10mb"

The versions of Elastics search version - 7.5.1, fsCrawler - 7.2.7 and they are running in one server and my documents are in 3 different servers.

Thanks,
Swati

Welcome!

You should run one FSCrawler instance per server. Would that work?
So 3 configuration files and you launch 3 FSCrawler instance, one per configuration file.

Thank you so much for your quick reply David!
yes I can run one FScrawler per server.
Just clear this doubt, can I run it in the same document server?

-- Thanks,
Swati

Just to be clear,
I have server1 with ES, Fscrawler,
Server2, server3 with pdf files in it.
So, can I run FScrawler on server2 and server3 or do I need new servers?

--Thanks,
Swati

You don't need new servers unless you don't have enough free memory.

Thank you so much!
Can I ask how much memory is needed to run FScrawler per server for 1GB files?