Configure pfsense to ELK

Hi
I am an intern at an IT company and I have to set up ELK to get logs from pfsense firewall, I am doing it all by myself but I don't have much knowledge about the topic. I am using an Azure server that I acess with my computer via ssh. In this server it is installed ubuntu 18.04 server that has no interface, thus I have been using only it's terminal. I installed elastic kibana logstash and filebeats. I can access kibana with my computer browser so I think I installed it correctly. The proble is that I am not receinving any logs from pfsense, at least I can't see it on kibana. I know that the logs are coming in because I use the command, nc -l -u 10.0.1.4 5002 so I can see the logs coming in. If you could tell me what do I have to show you guys so you can help me configure ELK I would appreciate it a lot. Thank you

Could you please share your Beats configuration formatted using </> and its debug logs? ./filebeat -e -d "*"?

input {
  beats {
    type => "pfsense"
    port => 5002
  } 
}
 filter {
  if "::" in [message] {
    grok {

match => { "message" => "%{GREEDYDATA}"}
    }
  }
  else {
    grok {

match => { "message" => "%{GREEDYDATA}"}
    }
  }
}
output {
        elasticsearch {
                hosts => ["http://localhost:9200"]
                index => "pf-%{+YYYY.MM.dd}" }
}

2020-09-21T13:57:28.766Z INFO instance/beat.go:640 Home path: [/usr/share/filebeat] Config path: [/etc/filebeat] Data path: [/var/lib/filebeat] Logs path: [/var/log/filebeat]
2020-09-21T13:57:28.766Z DEBUG [beat] instance/beat.go:692 Beat metadata path: /var/lib/filebeat/meta.json
2020-09-21T13:57:28.766Z INFO instance/beat.go:648 Beat ID: b5cc6468-fd1d-4123-8fc8-dc5bc9ffa8d5
2020-09-21T13:57:28.766Z DEBUG [conditions] conditions/conditions.go:98 New condition contains: map
2020-09-21T13:57:28.767Z DEBUG [conditions] conditions/conditions.go:98 New condition !contains: map