ConflictError(409, ' running curator

Yesterday I received help here that allowed me to get curator to run. I tested my action.yml in dry-run mode yesterday - and all looked fine.

I am brand new to ELK and Curator - so please bear with me

This morning - I went to run the action for real - and got an error.

Here is my action.yml:

# cat /etc/curator/action.yml
actions:

• 1:*

• action: close*

• description: >-*

•  Close indices older than 30 days (based on creation date).*

• options:*

•  ignore_empty_list: True*

•  delete_aliases: False*

•  disable_action: False*

• filters:*

• filtertype: age*
  •  source: creation_date*

•  direction: older*

•  timestring: '%Y.%m.%d'*

•  unit: days*

•  unit_count: 30*

• 2:*

• action: delete_indices*

• description: >-*

•  Delete indices older than 30 days (based on creation date).*

• options:*

•  ignore_empty_list: True*

•  disable_action: False*

• filters:*

• filtertype: age*
  •  source: creation_date*

•  direction: older*

•  timestring: '%Y.%m.%d'*

•  unit: days*

•  unit_count: 30*

When I run in dry-run mode - I get job completed. When I run 'for real' I pulled this error from the log (debug). This is the last two lines of the log #724 and #725:

*724 2020-03-26 12:18:48,053 INFO       curator.actions.close              do_action:305  Closing 15 selected indices: ['aapc.log-stage', 'aapc.log-prod', 'aapc.log-local', '.kibana6_        8', '.kibana6_7', 'searchguard', '.kibana_task_manager', 'shipapidev-', 'wwwdev-', 'aapc.log-test', '.tasks', 'aapc.log-navigators', '.kibana6_9', '.security', '.kibana']*