Could not index event to Elasticsearch - object mapping for customersegment_age_classe tried to parse field customersegment_age_classe as object, but found a concrete value

Hello everyone and thanks for passing by !

I'm actually trying to import data into Elasticsearch (with ELK stack) from a view in a dockerized mysql with Logstash but i'm failing miserably for some weeks now as i'm a complete beginner in all these ELK things. I can't find where's my mistake and how to solve this error.
(For the sake of readability, i cut down some fields in the request)

Could not index event to Elasticsearch.
{:status=>400, :action=>["index", {:_id=>nil, :_index=>"announces_brands_profils_exclusions", :routing=>nil}, {"customersegment_age_classe"=>"[{\"ageclasse_id\": 1, \"ageclasse_label\": \”abcde\”, \"ageclasse_category\": \"brand_customer_segment.age_classe\"}, {\"ageclasse_id\": 2, \"ageclasse_label\": \”fghij\”, \"ageclasse_category\": \"brand_customer_segment.age_classe\"}
]", "announce_mechanism"=>”this is mecanism”, "profil_updated_at"=>"2020-11-21”, "announce_title"=>"will to trade",  "@timestamp"=>2021-11-17T09:21:02.187Z, "customersegment_csp"=>"[{\"csp_id\": 56, \"csp_label\": \"Non pertinent\", \"social_category\": \"brand_customer_segment.csp\”}]”,” is_premium"=>0}], :response=>{"index"=>{"_index"=>"announces_brands_profils_exclusions", "_type"=>"_doc", "_id"=>"j44zLX0BqQzOPA_sFbx-", "status"=>400, "error"=>{"type"=>"mapper_parsing_exception", "reason"=>"object mapping for [customersegment_age_classe] tried to parse field [customersegment_age_classe] as object, but found a concrete value"}}}}

Here's my logstash conf

input {
  jdbc {
    jdbc_connection_string => "jdbc:mysql://mysql:3306/CONNECTION_STRING"
    jdbc_user => "USER"
    jdbc_password => "PASSWORD"
    jdbc_driver_library => "/usr/share/logstash/jarfile/mysql-connector-java-8.0.26.jar"
    jdbc_driver_class => "com.mysql.cj.jdbc.Driver"
    schedule => "* * * * *"