I tried upgrading elasticsearch to 1.2 yesterday and it broke most of my
scripts, even after trying adjustments listed in the documentation. I think
there were problems with the update and I would like to completely remove
it from my system and then do a fresh install. How can I do this in order
to make sure all data, etc are deleted. I don't want there to be any "recovery
is in progress, flush [COMMIT_TRANSLOG] is not allowed" messages afterwards.
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "elasticsearch" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/elasticsearch/3f22f100-46ac-4f38-9164-df913267a644%40googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.