Discovery node in Elasticsearch 7.1.1

Je suis un débutant sur Elasticsearch, et fan de cette solution de moteur avancée BIG DATA.
Mais, j'ai un gros problème sur le passage à l'échelle.
En effet, j'ai installé elasticsearch 7.1.1 sur trois machines virtuelles: Windows 10, ubuntu 18.04 et centos 7. Les machines communiquent parfaitement via le ping. Mais les nodes elasticsearch sur les 3 machines ne communiquent pas. Voici la configuration du fichier elasticsearch.yml de la michine ubuntu 18.04, cette configuration est identique sur toutes les autres machines sauf le node.name qui diffère:

# ======================== Elasticsearch Configuration =========================

# NOTE: Elasticsearch comes with reasonable defaults for most settings.

# Before you set out to tweak and tune the configuration, make sure you

# understand what are you trying to accomplish and the consequences.

# The primary way of configuring a node is via this file. This template lists

# the most important settings you may want to configure for a production cluster.

# Please consult the documentation for further information on configuration options:

# https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/index.html

# ---------------------------------- Cluster -----------------------------------

# Use a descriptive name for your cluster:

cluster.name: NTEM

# ------------------------------------ Node ------------------------------------

# Use a descriptive name for the node:

node.name: "node-1"

# Add custom attributes to the node:

#node.attr.rack: r1

# ----------------------------------- Paths ------------------------------------

# Path to directory where to store the data (separate multiple locations by comma):

path.data: /var/lib/elasticsearch

# Path to log files:

path.logs: /var/log/elasticsearch

# ----------------------------------- Memory -----------------------------------

# Lock the memory on startup:

#bootstrap.memory_lock: true