Elastic cloud enterprise

I am new to Elastic Cloud enterprise,

I have succesfully installed elastic cloud enterprise on centos machines, but when i restarted the machine, i am trying to access the UI and i am unable to access it, hence i went a head with installation and got the below error.

Is there a way to come out of this issues after the reboot

Verifying Prerequisites --
Checking runner container does not exist... FAILED
Found runner container frc-runners-runner with ID ceea178915cd200f6e60077824a178bad33121c4ee509dbd77cbb3031f653f8c. This may indicate a preexisting install
Checking host storage root volume path is not root... PASSED
Checking host storage path is accessible... PASSED
Checking host storage path contents matches whitelist... FAILED
The following non-whitelisted files or directories exist within the host storage path:
Remove the files or directories if you are certain they can be deleted safely, or specify a new location with the --host-storage-path parameter, and try again.
Checking Docker version... PASSED
Checking Docker file system... PASSED
Checking Docker storage driver... PASSED

• The installation with overlay2 can proceed; however, we recommend using overlay
    Checking whether 'setuser' works inside a Docker container... PASSED
    Checking runner ip connectivity... PASSED
    Checking OS IPv4 IP forward setting... PASSED
    Checking OS max map count setting... PASSED
    Checking OS kernel version... PASSED
  • OS kernel version is 3.10.0-957.5.1.el7.x86_64 but we recommend 4.4.
    Checking minimum required memory... PASSED
    Checking OS kernel cgroup.memory... PASSED
  • OS setting 'cgroup.memory' should be set to cgroup.memory=nokmem
    Checking OS minimum ephemeral port... PASSED
    Checking OS max open file descriptors per process... PASSED
    Checking OS max open file descriptors system-wide... PASSED
    Checking OS file system and Docker storage driver compatibility... PASSED