Elastic searh not running after server restarted

Hi, I am new to Elastic search. I just installed made my first installation on a CentOS 7 and it was working, then I tried to config the tried to configure Elasticsearch to start automatically when the system boots up as explained here and restarted the server. Now I can't start ElasticSearch.

When I try to run it, I get this error:

Job for elasticsearch.service failed because the control process exited with error code. See "systemctl status elasticsearch.service" and "journalctl -xe" for details.

When I run the systemctl status elasticsearch.service I get this:

● elasticsearch.service - Elasticsearch
       Loaded: loaded (/usr/lib/systemd/system/elasticsearch.service; enabled; vendo                                                                                                                     r preset: disabled)
       Active: failed (Result: exit-code) since Fri 2020-06-05 00:38:30 MST; 27s ago
         Docs: https://www.elastic.co
      Process: 21761 ExecStart=/usr/share/elasticsearch/bin/systemd-entrypoint -p ${                                                                                                                     PID_DIR}/elasticsearch.pid --quiet (code=exited, status=1/FAILURE)
     Main PID: 21761 (code=exited, status=1/FAILURE)
       CGroup: /system.slice/elasticsearch.service

I reinstalled Elastic search several times, but the issue continues.

@justaniceguy Can you check this link, perform the suggestion, and let us know the results?

https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/current/executable-jna-tmpdir.html

@Coinology I am sorry, I read it a couple of time but I'm not sure what I am supposed to do.

I ran mount -o remount,noexec /tmp but still getting the error: Job for elasticsearch.service failed because the control process exited with error code. See "systemctl status elasticsearch.service" and "journalctl -xe" for details.