Elasticsearch 2.4.3 having issue with .docx file during creating document index

Thanks in advance

I am new in elasticsearch and using elasticsearch 2.4.3. When I am indexing documents then .doc, pdf,txt,xls is working fine but when I tried with .docx file then it is creating issue.

Below are response which I am getting, It is showing successful but in Response section, we are getting created : false

Successful low level call on PUT: /ilemsdocuments/indexeddocument/F%3A%5CIndexTestSamples%5CIndexTestSamples%5CBaconNarrative.docx?pretty=true

Audit trail of this API call:

[1] HealthyResponse: Node: http://localhost:9200/ Took: 00:00:00.1688474

Request:

{
"activityNumber": "2016-001390",
"activityOccurrenceDate": "2016-03-09T00:00:00",
"activityPrepDate": "2016-01-26T00:00:00",
"activityReportDate": "2016-01-08T00:00:00",
"author": "Bard Laabs",
"category": "Interviews",
"dataOwnerDatabase": "main",
"dataOwnerDisk": "main",
"databaseLastUpdate": "2016-03-28T00:00:00",
"documentEntityId": "F:\IndexTestSamples\IndexTestSamples\BaconNarrative.docx",
"file": { "_content": "-- Remove the actual content as its size is big", "_indexed_chars": -1 }, "fileExtension": "docx", "fileFullName": "F:\IndexTestSamples\IndexTestSamples\BaconNarrative.docx", "indexedFileInfo": { "creationTime": "2016-09-09T12:50:32+05:30", "fullName": "F:\IndexTestSamples\IndexTestSamples\BaconNarrative.docx", "lastIndexTime": "2017-01-03T11:55:20.6993801+05:30", "lastWriteTime": "2017-01-03T11:52:18.1251173+05:30", "length": 14479 }, "fileLastUpdate": "2017-01-03T11:52:18.1251173+05:30", "fileName": "BaconNarrative.docx", "indexDate": "2017-01-03T11:55:20.6993801+05:30", "indexSource": "IndexingAgent.FileWatcher", "indexedPath": "F:\IndexTestSamples\IndexTestSamples", "isLocked": false, "isNarrative": false, "mimeType": "application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document", "title": "My Document: 2017-01-03T11:55:22.3480831+05:30", "uploadedBy": "testuser" }