Elasticsearch only accessible from localhost

I have Elasticsearch, Logstash and Kibana all running on verion 5 on CentOS 7
I'm still very new to ELK so my understanding might not be correct.

I'm trying to create an Elasticsearch cluster, so its my understanding that I need to assign each node a ip address, so these can then all be put into the config so they can share the load.

My problem is that Elasticsearch will only run on localhost, even if I change Network.host to an ip address, it cannot be accessed by browsing to it, for example 192.168.0.107:9200

Any ideas on how i can fix the problem ?

Looking at the logs could be a good thing to do.
If you don't understand them, then share them with us.

2016/11/11 10:52:30 [error] 1518#0: *279 connect() failed (111: Connection refused) while connecting to upstream, client: 192.168.1.117, server: 192.168.1.107, request: "POST /elasticsearch/tweet*/_field_stats?level=indices HTTP/1.1", upstream: "http://[::1]:5601/elasticsearch/tweet*/_field_stats?level=indices", host: "192.168.1.107", referrer: "http://192.168.1.107/app/kibana"

This is the only log that I could find of relevence found in nginx
The status of kibana shows everthing as green.
Going to 192.168.1.107:9200 just gives me connected refused which I guess is the log above.

You need to change this setting in elasticsearch config /etc/elasticsearch/elasticsearch.yml:
network.publish_host
And set it to the ip that you want to access ES on.

A bit more info, here:
https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/current/modules-network.html

network host sets network.publish_host too.

Im thinking there's something wrong with my nginx configuration, although I dont know why this would stop it all from working

Nginx?
I thought you were connecting directly to the cluster from kibana.
If you have nginix in the mix, the answer to your question may differ depending on your desired config