Elasticsearch query for documenting containing OR along with AND

I'm new to elasticsearch and am doing a bit of query basics.

I have to retrieve count of those documents that: Either contain netflow.src_port ['10','11','12'] OR netflow.dst_port ['20','21','22'] AND timestamp being within the last 15 minutes.

I have a basic query as below:

body: {
    query: {
      bool:{
        should: [
          {terms: { 'netflow.src_port': ['10','11','12'] }},
          {terms: { 'netflow.dst_port': ['20','21','22] }},
        ],
        must: [
          {range : {
            "@timestamp" : {
              "gt" : "now-15"
            }
          }}
        ]
      }
    },
  }

Going by the official documentation, should is used to note that: a document need not contain src_port or dst_port in that range, but if it does, then calculate cost accordingly.

What I actually need is an or condition for them.

If my explaination is not clear, the below might convey what I'm trying to achieve:

if( (netflow.src_port contains [10 or 11 or 12] || netflow.dst_port contains [20 or 21 or 22]) && timestamp is within the last 15m.

What exactly do I need to do to get the desired result?

You have two top level clauses that both need to be satisfied -

• MUST be the right time
  • MUST be the right IPs

So these are 2 clause objects in a MUST array.
The first clause is a range query.
The second of these clauses has a list of IPs from which to choose so needs wrapping in a bool query that lists the choices in a should clause:

{
  "query": {
	"must": [
	  {
		"range": {
		  "@timestamp": {
			"gt": "now-15"
		  }
		}
	  },
	  {
		"bool": {
		  "should": [
			{
			  "terms": {
				"netflow.src_port": [
				  "10",
				  "11",
				  "12"
				]
			  }
			},
			{
			  "terms": {
				"netflow.dst_port": [
				  "20",
				  "21",
				  "22"
				]
			  }
			}
		  ]
		}
	  }
	]
  }
}