Elasticsearch Watcher for multiple hosts

Hi,

I am new to the elastic stack and trying to set up some basic alerts based on server metrics. The stack that I have configured will be used as a centralized logging system. Right now I am setting up watcher for each server, so if there are 4 servers that needed to be monitored(let's say disk usage), I am setting up 4 watchers(4 disk usage watcher for 4 different servers) for each server. Is there any other way where I can set up a generic watcher (1 watcher for disk usage for all servers)? So while sending alerts if two servers have disk usage greater than the threshold, I should receive 2 different alerts.

My current configuration:

{
  "trigger": {
    "schedule": {
      "interval": "1m"
    }
  },
  "input": {
    "search": {
      "request": {
        "search_type": "query_then_fetch",
        "indices": [
          "metricbeat-*"
        ],
        "types": [],
        "body": {
          "size": 0,
          "query": {
            "bool": {
              "must": [
                {
                  "range": {
                    "@timestamp": {
                      "gte": "now-1m",
                      "lte": "now"
                    }
                  }
                },
                {
                  "match": {
                    "beat.hostname": "CALM-POD"
                  }
                }
              ]
            }
          },
          "aggs": {
            "DiskUsed": {
              "max": {
                "field": "system.fsstat.total_size.used"
              }
            },
            "DiskTotal": {
              "max": {
                "field": "system.fsstat.total_size.total"
              }
            }
          }
        }
      }
    }
  },
  "condition": {
    "script": {
      "source": "if (ctx.payload.aggregations.DiskUsed.value / ctx.payload.aggregations.DiskTotal.value > params.threshold) { return true; } return false;",
      "lang": "painless",
      "params": {