Elasticsearch with Helm Charts (Caused by: java.nio.file.AccessDeniedException: /usr/share/elasticsearch/data/nodes)

I am unable to create Elasticsearch by Helm charts. Need some guidance. I am a layman so please explain me in details if possible.

root@kubemaster:~/kube_dir/elasticsearch# kubectl get pvc
NAME STATUS VOLUME CAPACITY ACCESS MODES STORAGECLASS AGE

elasticsearch-master-elasticsearch-master-0 Bound elasticsearch-vol-3 10Gi RWO manual 10m
elasticsearch-master-elasticsearch-master-1 Bound elasticsearch-vol-2 10Gi RWO manual 10m
elasticsearch-master-elasticsearch-master-2 Bound elasticsearch-vol-1 10Gi RWO manual 10m

root@kubemaster:~/kube_dir/elasticsearch# kubectl get pv

NAME CAPACITY ACCESS MODES RECLAIM POLICY STATUS CLAIM STORAGECLASS REASON AGE
elasticsearch-vol-1 10Gi RWO Retain Bound default/elasticsearch-master-elasticsearch-master-2 manual 12m
elasticsearch-vol-2 10Gi RWO Retain Bound default/elasticsearch-master-elasticsearch-master-1 manual 17m
elasticsearch-vol-3 10Gi RWO Retain Bound default/elasticsearch-master-elasticsearch-master-0 manual 17m

root@kubemaster:~/kube_dir/elasticsearch# kubectl get pods

NAME READY STATUS RESTARTS AGE
elasticsearch-master-0 0/1 CrashLoopBackOff 6 11m
elasticsearch-master-1 0/1 CrashLoopBackOff 6 11m
elasticsearch-master-2 0/1 Pending 0 11m

root@kubemaster:~/kube_dir/elasticsearch# kubectl logs elasticsearch-master-0