Error after OS upgrade

Hello all,
I'm a newbie to ELK and after many search I've not found a solution.
After an OS upgrade Devuan 3 => Devuan 4 my filebeat doesn't work.
The error in /var/log/filebeat.log is this:

Preformatted text2021-10-18T10:00:03.386+0200 ERROR [publisher_pipeline_output] pipeline/output.go:154 Failed to connect to backoff(Elasticsearch(http://192.168.2.252:9200)): Connection marked as failed because the onConnect callback failed: failed to create alias: {"error":{"root_cause":[{"type":"security_exception","reason":"action [indices:admin/aliases] is unauthorized for user [filebeat_writer] with roles [filebeat_writer], this action is granted by the index privileges [manage,all]"}],"type":"security_exception","reason":"action [indices:admin/aliases] is unauthorized for user [filebeat_writer] with roles [filebeat_writer], this action is granted by the index privileges [manage,all]"},"status":403}: 403 Forbidden: {"error":{"root_cause":[{"type":"security_exception","reason":"action [indices:admin/aliases] is unauthorized for user [filebeat_writer] with roles [filebeat_writer], this action is granted by the index privileges [manage,all]"}],"type":"security_exception","reason":"action [indices:admin/aliases] is unauthorized for user [filebeat_writer] with roles [filebeat_writer], this action is granted by the index privileges [manage,all]"},"status":403}`

In devuan 3 it works properly
I have created a role filebeat_writer with cluster privileges

`monitor
read_ilm
cluster:admin/ingest/pipeline/get
cluster:admin/ingest/pipeline/put
cluster:admin/ilm/put

indices filebeat-*

privileges
create_doc
view_index_metadata
create index`

after I have created a user filebeat_writer
roles
filebeat_writer

my /etc/filebeat/filebeat.yml say:

`filebeat.inputs:

• type: log

enabled: false

paths:

• /var/log/*.log
  • type: filestream

enabled: true

paths:

• /var/log/syslog
    • /var/log/nftables.log
    • /var/log/suricata/eve.json
    • /var/log/auth.log