Geo_point property (timestamp) is not displaying in tooltip

Hello experts,
I am a newbie to Elastic Maps. I have 3 dimension multiple geo_points i.e. lat, lon & timestamp. I would like to plot the co-ords in Maps and timestamp to be displayed in tool tip. Somehow i could not get the timestamp in tooltip. I don't know want is wrong. pls help

Elastic version : 7.5.1 Kibana version : 7.5.1

Elastic Mapping:
 "route": {
            "properties": {
                "coords": {
                    "type": "geo_point"
                },
                "timestamp": {
                    "type": "text",
                    "fields": {
                        "keyword": {
                            "type": "keyword",
                            "ignore_above": 256
                        }
                    }
                }
            }
        }
Sample data:
 {
"route": [
        {
            "coords": [
            ],
            "timestamp": "1574058343449148"
        },
        {
            ],
            "timestamp": "1574058344444382"
        },
        {
            ],
            "timestamp": "1574058345443957"
        }
    ]
}
In tool tip:
-------------

Have you tried creating individual documents per element of route from an array?

In your browsers dev tools, can you open the network tab. You should see a request to fetch the tooltip fields when you mouse over a marker. What does this request return?

Hello,

I tried creating individual documents for each co-ordinates of a route (array). I could get the tool tip with timestamp as you mentioned. Ex:

If we create individual documents for each co-ordinates of a route, I am bit worried about the scalability as I have million of routes with each route has approx 500 - 1000 co-ordinates. whats your view ?

Thanks for your support !!!