Help with combining events from a log

Hello all,

I am a total newbie to the ELK Stack (Please be kind!) and I am hoping to get some assistance. Essentially what I am wanting to do is when I go into Discovery in Kibana, it takes a "sessionID" and combines it into one as opposed to separate events.

What is happening is when someone goes to our login page. I get 3 log events, one on showing up, one when the login takes place and another when the login is complete. I used a GROK filter to create that will separate out the “sessionID” from the message field from the logs.

What I would like to do is when I go into Kibana and go to Discovery, I would prefer to have those 3 events with the same ID just be pushed into one event.

I did follow the example of the aggregate filter (Example 3) and while it does add the fields for “hits” and “several hits” true/false. It still doesn’t combine it into one.

Or should I be looking to NOT use the aggregate filter and be looking more on the Kibana side of things?

Here is a sample of the log

1/9/2020 8:06:26 AM: 1076/9: ConnectAutid Information: 1001: Event: Sent SSO request to local 
IdP, Local IdP application: LoginFormIdentityProvider, Partner SP: emailprovider.com, Target 
URL: , Session ID: 12345, IP address: 192.168.1.100
1/9/2020 8:06:34 AM: 1076/7: ConnectAudit Information: 1004: Event: Received integration 
token from local IdP, Local IdP application: LoginFormIdentityProvider, Partner SP: , Target URL: 
,Local user name: enduser, Attributes: 3, mail: enduser@ouremail.com, Domain: ouremail, 
UserName: enduser, Session ID: 12345, IP address: 192.168.1.100
1/9/2020 8:06:34 AM: 1076/7: ConnectAudit Information: 1011: Event: SAML v2.0 assertion to 
partner SP, Local IdP application: LoginFormIdentityProvider, Partner SP: emailprovider.com, 
SAML subject name: enduser@ouremail, Session ID: 12345, IP address: 192.168.1.100

And here is my current pipeline.conf

input {
beats {
port => "5044"
}
}
filter {
  grok {