How to get inner hits field values in Nest or Elastic.Net library ? Alterantivly how to specify output type in Nest or Elastic.Net library?

Hi,

I am new to Elasticsearch and I am having troubles with the Nest/Elastic.Net library.
I would like to retrieve not entire document but just part of it. I am able to do it in Postman but I cannot do it via Elastic.Net library or Nest library.
Document structure looks like following

{
	“Doc_id”: “id_for_cross_refference_with_othersystem”
	“Ocr”:[
		{
			“word”: “example_word1”,
			“box”: [],
			“cord”: “some_number”,
},
{
			“word”: “example_word2”,
			“box”: [],
			“cord”: “some_number2”,
}
]
}

The document has a huge amount of properties but I am interested only in Doc_id , ocr.word, ocr.box and ocr.cord

The following postman request fully satisfies my needs :slight_smile:

{
  "query": {
    "bool": {
      "must": [
        {
          "match": {
            "doc_id": "2a558865-7dc2-4e4d-ad02-3f683159984e"
          }
        },
        {
          "nested": {
            "path": "ocr",
            "query": {
              "match": {
                "ocr.word": "signing"
              }
            },
            "inner_hits": {
             "_source": {
                "includes":[
                  "ocr.word",
                  "ocr.box",
                  "ocr.conf"
                ]
             }
            }
          }
        }
      ]
    }
  },
  "_source":"false"
}

Result of that request is following

{
	"took": 9,
	"timed_out": false,
	"_shards": {
		"total": 1,
		"successful": 1,
		"skipped": 0,
		"failed": 0
	},
	"hits": {
		"total": {
			"value": 3,
			"relation": "eq"
		},
		"max_score": 18.99095,
		"hits": [
			{
				"_index": "irrelevant",
				"_type": "irrelevant",
				"_id": "irrelevant",
				"_score": 18.99095,
				"_source": {},
				"inner_hits": {
					"ocr": {
						"hits": {
							"total": {
								"value": 1,
								"relation": "eq"
							},
							"max_score": 7.9260864,