How to send multiple log files to Kibana through logstash?

I am new to ELK and I want to send multiple files to Kibana using Logstash like apache access logs of different servers. How can I do that?

What part are you finding hard to understand? A single Logstash instance can have multiple inputs that listens on multiple ports or reads multiple files or whatever you use Logstash for. Nothing special needs to be done for reading multiple files. Without further details about your situation it's impossible to give more specific help.

I am able to get the single input file readings into Kibana from Logstash. But as I add another file into the configuration file of Logstash, it didn't work and it shows only logs of only single file. Please find the below configuration file for the same.

input {
file {
type => "app01_apache_access_log"
path => "/apps_data/logs/app01/apache2/access.log"
start_position => "end"
}
file {
type => "app02_apache_access_log"
path => "/apps_log/logs/app02/apache2/access.log"
}
}
filter {
if [type] == "app01_apache_access_log" {
grok{
match => [ "message", "(?<session_id>[A-Z0-9]{32}-[a-z0-9]+.[a-z0-9]+)" ]
remove_tag => ["_grokparsefailure"]
named_captures_only => true
}
grok{
match => [ "message", "%{WORD:method} %{URIPATH:request}" ]
}

grok{
                    match => [ "message", "%{NUMBER:duration}" ]
            }
    }
    if [type] == "app02_apache_access_log" {
            grok{
                    match => [ "message", "(?<session_id>[A-Z0-9]{32}-[a-z0-9]+\.[a-z0-9]+)" ]
            }
            grok{
                    match => [ "message", "%{WORD:method} %{URIPATH:request}" ]
            }

grok{
                    match => [ "message", "%{NUMBER:duration}" ]
            }

}

}

output {
elasticsearch {
hosts => "search-test-elk-qrxqhiyz6vqwck2xnyu3qhdjsu.us-east-1.es.amazonaws.com:443"
ssl => true
}
stdout {
codec => rubydebug
}
}