I can't add custom data to the custom transaction

Hello, I'm new to Elastic, I created an account to test the power of the tool.

What I'm trying to do is the following:

1. Capture all RestFul requests;

2. Capture all Socket connections;

3. Capture all route change events, etc.;

4. Capture customized transactions;

The problem I encountered is the following, I am trying to forward specific data from a transaction to Elastic, but I cannot find it when opening the transaction details, it seems that it is not receiving it and no error occurs in the console.

Versions being used:

angular: 11X
@elastic/apm-rum-angular: ^2.1.7

Real code example:

// START IN APP-INITIALIZER
const ELASTIC_APM = this._apmSvc.init({
serviceName: "HOMEBROKER - WEB",
serverUrl: environment.ELASTIC_APM.SERVER_URL,
environment: environment.TYPE,
});

ELASTIC_APM.setCustomContext({ sessionID, token, ...data });
ELASTIC_APM.setUserContext({ username: data.number, id: data.clientId });

// ON CLICK IN BUTTON
private _changeStorageData(data: ITradeModeData): void {
try {
const NEW_STORAGE_DATA = JSON.stringify(data);
const LOG = this._apmSvc.apm.startTransaction("TRADEMODE [CHANGED]", "TRADEMODE");
LOG.addContext({ data: NEW_STORAGE_DATA });
LOG.end();

window.localStorage.setItem(this._STORAGEKEY, NEW_STORAGE_DATA);
} catch (error) {
console.error(error);
}
}

EVIDENCE

Hi @thiagobr,

Welcome to the community and thanks for using Elastic!

The problem I encountered is the following, I am trying to forward specific data from a transaction to Elastic, but I cannot find it when opening the transaction details, it seems that it is not receiving it and no error occurs in the console.

I've been checking the snippet you posted, if I understand properly, you would expect to see the value of the property data but you are not.

LOG.addContext({ data: NEW_STORAGE_DATA });