Ingest several csv and create geo_point

Hello everyone,
I'm new to ELK and I have some questions regarding the ingestion of csv files and I couldn't find what I was looking for on the forum.

I want to ingest several csv into elasticsearch in different index and display their content on the map from Kibana. The csvs have almost the same schema (the header of the csv are the same but the type of each column the might change from one file to an other).

I manage to ingest one of the csv using logstash with the following configuration:

(I simplified the header of the csv for readability)

input {
    file {
        path => "path_to_my_first_csv"
        start_position => beginning
    }
}
filter {
    csv {
        columns => ["col1","col2","longitude","latitude"]
        separator => ","
        }

mutate {
        convert => { "latitude" => "float" }
        convert => { "longitude" => "float" }
    }

mutate {
        add_field => { "geo_location" => "%{latitude},%{longitude}" }
    }
}

output {
    stdout
    {
        codec => rubydebug
    }
     elasticsearch {
        action => "index"
        hosts => ["my_adress:9200"]
        index => "my_first_data"
    }
}

I added the "geo_location" to create a geo_point during mapping

for the mapping I created an "Index Template" in Stack Management\Index Management with the following mapping:

"mappings": {
	"dynamic": "true",
	"dynamic_date_formats": [
		"strict_date_optional_time",
		"yyyy/MM/dd HH:mm:ss Z||yyyy/MM/dd Z"
	],
	"dynamic_templates": [],
	"date_detection": true,
	"numeric_detection": false,
	"properties": {
		"col1": {
		"type": "keyword"
		},
		"col2": {
		"type": "keyword"
		},
		"geo_location": {
		"type": "geo_point"
		},
		"latitude": {
		"type": "float"
		},
		"longitude": {
		"type": "float"
		}
	}
}

After this I was able to retrieve my data and display it on the Map in Kibana.