Issue with rules creation

Hello,
I am trying to test some features of the SIEM integrated in ELK but I am stuck on the rules. In fact I am trying to put a rule where a alert is sent when a specific ip receives packets from another specific ip. I use the Indicator Match rule type and the problem occurs when I try to add the indicator mapping, no matter what I put in the left box it keeps telling me "There aren't any options available" in the right box. See the image.
Could you tell how to resolve this issue please ?
I am a beginner on the ELK stack and I am pretty sure my issue is easy to resolve but I have been working on it and I can't find by myself.
Have a nice day

Check your Indicator Index patterns of logs-ti_* and make sure it exists. Did you want an underscore or hyphen in the name?

Make sure it exists and make sure that it has fields within it that are compatible with destination.ip or source.ip such as another ip field within it.

Hello,
Thanks for your answer.
The logs-ti_* was there by default, I didn't choose the name.
What is the Indicator Index Patterns and logs-ti_* ? Cause I receive suricata logs from another pc and I would like the rule to be applied within those logs, do I have to specifiy it ?
Thank you again for the time you take to answer me.

It chooses a default name but you have to populate different threat intelligence indexes. For example, you can use a filebeat threat intel module like so:

And here are some docs about the threat intel rule:

If you want you can use any index, not just logs-ti_* to do matches but you have to be careful that you're not matching 100k or more threats. A lot of people will make use of the threat query to carefully only query a subset of threat intelligence. If you query a lot then you will end up having a bad time with performance.