Logstash - Aggregate xpath data

Hello,

I am a Logstash beginner and have probably a relatively simple question.
Im using xpath to get data from a xml document (have shortened the code on purpose):

filter
{
	xml {
	source => "message"
	store_xml => false
    xpath =>
	[
	"/Event/@Date", "Date",
	"/Event/@Version", "Version",
	"/E/@S", "Severity",
	]
	}

After that i would like to use the aggregate filter (Correct me if im wrong, but i guess its the simplest method to get, what i would like to have) to have all informations from /Event (Date, Version) in my /E (Severity) Kibana-table to use my filter KQL Syntax to match it and as already said have like all informations from /Event in the Severity table.

I have already looked at the instructions for the filter on the Elastic website, I just don't understand how to apply it with my Xpath data and if it is even possible.

filter {
   grok {
     match => [ "message", "%{LOGLEVEL:loglevel} - %{NOTSPACE:taskid} - %{NOTSPACE:logger} - %{WORD:label}( - %{INT:duration:int})?" ]
   }

if [logger] == "TASK_START" {
     aggregate {
       task_id => "%{taskid}"
       code => "map['sql_duration'] = 0"
       map_action => "create"
     }
   }

Could anybody help me with my problem or give me a brief introduction in the aggregate filter with xpath data? Unfortunately i am also a bit confused how to implement the syntax of the query correctly.

Thanks

What does your [message] field look like? If possible, get it from

output { stdout { codec => rubydebug } }

First of all, thanks for your quick response Badger,
hopefully i could explain my problem.

My output in general looks like this:

{
      "event" => {},
        "log" => {
        "file" => {}
    },
       "Date" => [
        [0] "2021-08-21"
    ],
    "message" => "<Events UTCOfs=\"+0200\"Number=\"123\" Number2=\"1234\" Version=\"V1\" EventStartDate=\"2021-08-21\">\r",
    "Version" => [
        [0] "V1"
    ]
}
{
       "event" => {},
         "log" => {