Logstash jdbc input mantain sql row order

Hi,
I'm new to logstash and I'm trying to check if an sql job (and its steps) runs successfully.
The query gets the step 0 (job output) and all the steps that have errors or warnings.

I want to gather all the steps info first and fill the errors/warnings fields. For that I use aggregate.

The issue is that, despite the query "order by" to get the all the steps different than 0 first and then the step 0, the step 0 "event" is processed first most of the times. Why? Can't I define an order?

I have tried to define pipeline.workers: 1, on the pipelines.yml, but still facing the same issue.

The conf file is below.

input {
  jdbc {
   jdbc_connection_string => "jdbc:sqlserver://PT-SRVSQL1LX1;database=msdb"
   jdbc_user => "xxxxxxxxx"
   jdbc_password => "xxxxxxxxxxxxx"
   jdbc_driver_library => "C:/Program Files/sqljdbc_7.4/enu/mssql-jdbc-7.4.1.jre8.jar"
   jdbc_driver_class => "com.microsoft.sqlserver.jdbc.SQLServerDriver"
   schedule => "*/10 * * * *"
   parameters => { "job_id" => "xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxFE-FFC0370F682A" }
   statement_filepath => "../config/sql_queries/sql_job_last_status.sql"
   type => "sqljob"
  }
}
filter {
	mutate { 
		rename => { "instanceid" => "event_id" }
		rename => { "hostname" => "event_hostname" }
		rename => { "errormessage" => "message" }
	}
	mutate {
		convert => {"startdatetime" => "string"}
	}
	date {
		match => ["startdatetime","ISO8601"]
		target => "@timestamp"
	} 
	if [stepid] == 0 {
		#get general info from the job (step 0) 
		aggregate {
			task_id => "%{jobname}"
			code => "event.set('warnings', map['warnings']); event.set('errors', map['errors']);"
			end_of_task => true
		}
		if "Succeeded" in [runstatus]  {
			mutate { 
				replace => { "message" => "The job finish with success" }
				add_field => {"process_status" => 0 }
			}				
		}
		else {
			mutate { 
				replace => { "message" => "The job finish with error: %{message}" }
				add_field => {"process_status" => 1 }
			}	
		}