Logstash Not Creating new ES indices

I am a novice, if that, at ELK. A former co-worker setup our ELK environment to receive data from several McAfee Firewalls, and it was working until the disk ran out of space. I have at least temporarily resolved the disk space full condition. We have a single node, so I have set ES to not create replicas. I can create a new index and delete that index in ES. I can see in the ES logs that the re-routing due to high water mark has ceased, though, to where it was re-routing, I couldn't tell you. I can not find any Logstash logs, anywhere. I can see via Wireshark there is data being streamed to my ELK server from the firewalls. Yet, no new logstash files are being created. This is a windows ELK server. Services have been restarted many times, and full reboots have been performed several times. I could use some assistance getting logstash to create new indices in ES.
Here are the contents of the logstash.conf file:
input {
tcp {
port => 5544
}
udp {
port => 1514
type => MFE_Logs
}
}

filter {
if [type] == "MFE_Logs" {
grok {
match => { "message" => "%{SYSLOG5424PRI}%{SYSLOGTIMESTAMP:syslogtime} %{WORD} %{WORD}: %{GREEDYDATA:dataraw}" }
}
kv {
source => "dataraw"
field_split => ","
remove_field => [ "dataraw", "cache_hit", "logid" ]
}
mutate {
convert => [ "[data][bytes_written_to_client]", "integer" ]
convert => [ "[data][bytes_written_to_server]", "integer" ]
}
date {
match => ["syslogtime", "MMM dd HH:mm:ss", "MMM d HH:mm:ss"]
locale => "en_US"
}
}
}

output {
elasticsearch {
hosts => ["localhost:9200"]
}
}

So Logstash is running on Windows? You're going to have to locate the logs. How are you starting Logstash? Is it run as a service? With what arguments?

Correct. Logstash (and ES and Kibana) are running on a single Windows 2012 server.