Mapper Attachments Plugin with .NET client

Hi all, I'm new to Elasticserch and Mapper Attachment Plugin.
I am using both .net clients, mixing them: Elasticsearch.net and NEST

I've created and indexed with mapping using the following REST command:

POST /trkindex
{
    "mappings":{
        "trkdocument":
            {"properties":
                {"file":
                    {"type":"attachment",
                            "fields" :  {
                              "content": {
                                "type": "string",
                                "term_vector":"with_positions_offsets",
                                "store": true
                              },
                              "content_type" : {"store" : "yes"}
                            }
                    }
                }
            }
    },
    "settings" : { "index" : { "number_of_shards" : 1, "number_of_replicas" : 1 }}
}

I've indexed some documents and searched for them matching the content and the content_type (always using Elasticsearch.net + NEST).

All is working as expected except the fact that into the .net objects mapped to the ES type (TRKDocument) on the file property (of type attachment) the fields are null if set automatically by the plugin.
Here the code snippet of the search:

var a = new Nest.SearchRequest<TRKDocument>("trkindex")
    {

Query = new Nest.MatchQuery
        {

Query = "application",
            Field = "file.content_type",               
        }

};

var result = client.Search<TRKDocument>(a);
    Debug.WriteLine(result.Documents.FirstOrDefault<TRKDocument>().File.ContentType);

the content type returned by the debug statement is null but it correctly match the query (the query is filtering content type as expected).
If i set content_type explicitally during indexing time then is returned.
I don't understand this behavior.
How can I get the full object filled with all the properties wich are set automaticaly?

Thanks in advance

-Daniele-