Need Help Configuring Filebeat

I have never used the Elastic Stack before so I am trying to learn as a I go. I am on a Windows machine and do not have access to curl. I am using 7.1.1 for Filebeat, Elasticsearch, and Kibana. I am trying to send CSVs to Elasticsearch using Filebeats. I do not have Logstash. When I run Filebeats using:
./filebeat -e -c filebeat.yml -d "elasticsearch"
It doesn't throw any errors, but I also do not see any data in Kibana.
Here is my filebeat.yml:
###################### Filebeat Configuration Example #########################

# =========================== Filebeat inputs =============================

filebeat.inputs:

- type: log

# Change to true to enable this input configuration.
      enabled: true

# Paths that should be crawled and fetched. Glob based paths.
      paths:
        - C:/Program Files (x86)/Kantech/Server_SE/Report/*.csv
        # - c:\programdata\elasticsearch\logs\*

exclude_lines: ['^Sequence']

# Exclude files. A list of regular expressions to match. Filebeat drops the files that
      # are matching any regular expression from the list. By default, no files are dropped.
      exclude_files: ['.rsf','.adt','.adi']

# ============================= Filebeat modules ===============================

filebeat.config.modules:
      # Glob pattern for configuration loading
      path: ${path.config}/modules.d/*.yml

# Set to true to enable config reloading
      reload.enabled: true

# ==================== Elasticsearch template setting ==========================

setup.template:
      name: "my_pipeline_id"
      pattern: "my_pipeline_id-*"
      overwrite: true

setup.template.settings:
      index.number_of_shards: 1
      index.codec: best_compression
      # _source.enabled: false
      # name: "sequence"
      # pattern: "*"

# ================================ General ====================================

# ============================== Dashboards =====================================