Need help in setting production enviorment

I am new to elastic search. I am doing POC on set-up production environment. I need help to do this.

1. What are the production parameters we need to consider when setting the environment ?

2. what are all the watermark need to set-up production ready environment ?

There are two process running live server(improve performance Ex: performance 20 to 40 milliseconds), Batch process server (improve throughput. Ex: In 1 hour 1 server will serve 200 transaction).

live server will have 8 dedicated server nodes. Batch Process will have 12 servers.

How to distribute request between live server and Batch node to not compromise live server performance while Batch in progress. How to scale up application without performance compromise.

Live server transaction 250K/hour in single server (We have 8 Online servers)
Batch process 1MN/hour in single server ( we have 8 Batch servers)

What are all the requirements needed for the above scenario for setting production environment ?

What are the production parameters we need to consider when setting the environment ?

Have you consulted the available documentation?

what are all the watermark need to set-up production ready environment ?

Are you talking about the disk watermark settings?

What are all the requirements needed for the above scenario for setting production environment ?

It's not that simple. What might require tuning depends on hardware configuration, the kind of documents, the type of queries, ...

what are all the watermark need to set-up production ready environment ?
Are you talking about the disk watermark settings?-yes

we have totally 300millions of records just give an approximate cluster and node setup how many its required?