NoNodeAvailableException, cannot connect Java API and Elasticsearch

Hi all,

I am new to elasticsearch. I want to use Java API to communicate with ES cluster.
This is my code right now:

Settings settings = ImmutableSettings.settingsBuilder()
			.put("client.transport.ping_timeout", "15s")
	        .put("client.transport.sniff", false)
	        .put("client.transport.nodes_sampler_interval", "15s")
	        .put("cluster.name", "storyteller")
	        .build();

Client client = new TransportClient(settings)
	        .addTransportAddress(new InetSocketTransportAddress(XXX.XX.XXX.XX:9200));

SearchResponse response = client.prepareSearch()
	        .setQuery(QueryBuilders.termQuery("hashtags", target))             // Query
	        .execute()
	        .actionGet();

The exception happens when SearchResponse is compiled at .execute();

The error message is this:

2015-07-13 12:01:30.053  INFO 48741 --- [nio-8081-exec-9] org.elasticsearch.plugins [Constrictor] loaded [], sites []
  2015-07-13 12:01:30.397  INFO 48741 --- [io-8081-exec-10] org.elasticsearch.plugins                : [Wanda Maximoff] loaded [], sites []
  2015-07-13 12:01:45.175  INFO 48741 --- [][generic][T#2]] org.elasticsearch.client.transport       : [Constrictor] failed to get local cluster state for [#transport#-1][sea-zoushi-XX][inet[/XXX.XX.XXX.XX:9200]], disconnecting...

org.elasticsearch.transport.ReceiveTimeoutTransportException: [][inet[/XXX.XX.XXX.XX:9200]][cluster:monitor/state] request_id [0] timed out after [15004ms]
   at org.elasticsearch.transport.TransportService$TimeoutHandler.run(TransportService.java:529)
   at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(ThreadPoolExecutor.java:1142)
   at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(ThreadPoolExecutor.java:617)
   at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745)