org.elasticsearch.bootstrap.StartupException after installing elasticsearch 5.0.2

I am completely new to ELK. I'm trying to install 5.0.2. logstash works fine but when I run elasticsearch.bat I get the following:

[2016-12-09T15:17:43,484][WARN ][o.e.b.ElasticsearchUncaughtExceptionHandler] []
uncaught exception in thread [main]
org.elasticsearch.bootstrap.StartupException: org.elasticsearch.bootstrap.Bootst
rapException: java.io.FileNotFoundException: C:\Users\IBM_ADMIN\Documents\ELK\el
asticsearch-5.0.2\lib\elasticsearch-${project.version}.jar (The system cannot fi
nd the file specified)
at org.elasticsearch.bootstrap.Elasticsearch.init(Elasticsearch.java:125
) ~[elasticsearch-5.0.2.jar:5.0.2]
at org.elasticsearch.bootstrap.Elasticsearch.execute(Elasticsearch.java:
112) ~[elasticsearch-5.0.2.jar:5.0.2]
at org.elasticsearch.cli.SettingCommand.execute(SettingCommand.java:54)
~[elasticsearch-5.0.2.jar:5.0.2]
at org.elasticsearch.cli.Command.mainWithoutErrorHandling(Command.java:9
6) ~[elasticsearch-5.0.2.jar:5.0.2]
at org.elasticsearch.cli.Command.main(Command.java:62) ~[elasticsearch-5
.0.2.jar:5.0.2]
at org.elasticsearch.bootstrap.Elasticsearch.main(Elasticsearch.java:89)
at org.elasticsearch.bootstrap.Elasticsearch.main(Elasticsearch.java:82)
Caused by: org.elasticsearch.bootstrap.BootstrapException: java.io.FileNotFoundE
xception: C:\Users\IBM_ADMIN\Documents\ELK\elasticsearch-5.0.2\lib\elasticsearch
-${project.version}.jar (The system cannot find the file specified)
at org.elasticsearch.bootstrap.Bootstrap.setup(Bootstrap.java:186) ~[ela
sticsearch-5.0.2.jar:5.0.2]
at org.elasticsearch.bootstrap.Bootstrap.init(Bootstrap.java:291) ~[elas
ticsearch-5.0.2.jar:5.0.2]
at org.elasticsearch.bootstrap.Elasticsearch.init(Elasticsearch.java:121
... 6 more
Caused by: java.io.FileNotFoundException: C:\Users\IBM_ADMIN\Documents\ELK\elast
icsearch-5.0.2\lib\elasticsearch-${project.version}.jar (The system cannot find
the file specified)